The one where I felt HIGH!


On 2004-09-09 @ 1:07 a.m.

In writing about my 4 day weekend, I left out a really fun and cool part!

Saturday night was just a normal Saturday night with Sean and Espher coming over and hanging out and doing whatever. EXCEPT � we got to playing the game LIFE. Now my version of LIFE was released in 1982 � the year I was born! Well hell, I�ve had it since I was 10. So anyway, we were playing and it was great fun.

I don�t know what got into us, we all just got giddy. I was a lesbian and so was Eshper. I was married to Catherine Zita-Jones, and Espher was married to Kirstin Dunst. So anyway, it got halirious. Tommy was married to a crack whore, who was made to sit in the back of the car because she kept doing things to make him wreck. They ended up having three kids. Halfway through the game, we started acting like we were smoking pot! It was fucking hilarious. I was on the floor laughing, Eshper was snorting out her drink through her nose, and Sean and Tommy just looked at us like we were crazy. So halfway through the game we decided to go to Wal-mart and buy the new version of LIFE.

We went to Wal-mart and all the way there I kept passing an imaginary joint to Eshper. But OH MY GOD, I got so hyper that I actually felt high, and then I started wishing that I could be high once again. I got out of the car and it was freezing. Sean was wearing the yellow hoodie that looked so warm and comfy and I wanted to rip it off of him for myself. So in Wal-mart I decided to go looking for one. I asked them if they thought that Wal-mart sold hoodies�

Sean says, �Of course they do, Wal-mart sells everything�

I say, �Well, they don�t sell Dildos, so they don�t sell everything.�

Espher says very loudly, �Oh no, they don�t sell Dildos here?�

I say, �SHUT UP! I�m trying to get a job here!� � Which I am!

It was fucking halirious! Then, I find some hoodies that look so great and I go to try one on. I got lost in the damn thing and was laughing so hard that I almost peed my pants! It was so fun to act stupid.

We then go to the games section and they didn�t have the new version of LIFE but they had The Simpson�s version of LIFE. That was better! HOW FUCKING COOL IS THAT!?!?

So then we go to the electronic section because Sean is a normal guy and always is wanting to look at that shit, just like Tommy. I go over there to find Eshper in a shopping cart. I start pushing her around like she�s my baby. This lady walks up and says that she needs to get out of the cart because it�s a safety hazard. HAHA! We sort of got in trouble in Wal-mart. I love getting in trouble! It�s fun!

So then we came back home and played LIFE again. It was fun, but by the time we finished we were so fucking tired that we could barely count our money. I think Eshper won, but I really can�t remember, maybe I was too high to recall the shit! YEAH RIGHT!

So that was my weekend. But hey, it was fun to pretend I was smoking it up and high!





<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits