The one with all the Names


On 2004-09-15 @ 1:08 a.m.

I was taking a much needed break from packing tonight and saw some links on my friend Ava�s sight to these Name generators. Some are cool, some are just stupid to me. But anywhoo, here is a list of names that were generated for me based on my real name and other questions I was asked! Enjoy!

Cereal Name

The first is quite funny, if I were a cereal this would be my name:

Berrylicious Balls

Hillbilly Name

If I was a hillbilly, which some of my family is, and I detest most of them, this is what my name would be.

Your name is Bessie Jean Carter but everyone calls you Shawna.

Hindu Name

Now, I don�t even now what Hindu is, but my name sounds funny!

Inderwar Mangur

Indian Name

I really like my Indian name.

Rosemary Grumpy Chickadee

Military Codename

My military code name is awesome! Check this out.

Vigilant Heaven

My love�s Name

My love�s Name � meaning my hubby, Tommy

Pusseycat Mouse-Bottom

Pagan Name

Of course I have to include Paganism

Elf Aylwyn Elder

Pirate Name

I love Pirates and I love my Pirate Name!

Captain Anne Vane

�Even though there's no legal rank on a pirate ship, everyone recognizes you're the one in charge. You tend to blend into the background occaisionally, but that's okay, because it's much easier to sneak up on people and disembowel them that way. Arr!�

Pok�name

What the hell is Pokename? Maybe something from Pokemon! Eeeh, whatever!

Cletwo

Profile: You live in the grasslands of Britain, and your diet consists mostly of bats, macaroni and cheese and Dr. Pepper. (I LOVE Dr. Pepper)

Characteristics (Combat and Non-combat)

You can throw jet fuel. You have a fear of poison. You can breathe rocks. You can swim in lava. You have a full-body tattoo. You have a fear of cosmic energy bolts. You can drink Mr. PiBB. You have spikes running down your back.

Natural Enemies

Your natural enemy is Snakecow

Smurf Name

HA! I loved Smurfs when I was a kid, in fact it was one of my fav. Cartoons. And this name only fits me too well, but I would say I�m a pot junkie!

Junkie Smurf

Super Hero Name

Bionicette

Power(s): Glows in the dark, Invulnerability

Viking Name

Of course, because I�m a redhead!

Amanda the Red

Exotic Name

And last but not least, my exotic name, although I don�t get it???

The Mysterious Tammy Twinkle





<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits