The Cast


On Friday, Feb. 04, 2005 @ 2:58 AM

Kailee � My wonderful 3 Year old Daughter (I know I can�t believe she belongs to me either)


My Kailee is my life. I love her to death. I would do anything, ANYTHING for her. She is so freaking smart. She shocks me sometimes. She was born in July of 2001. I was only 19 when I had her, and I don�t think I had a clue what I was doing. I probably still don�t know what I�m doing. None the less, she is the reason I live, write, breath, think, feel anything. I love her with all my freaking heart.

Tommy � My Husband

There is no picture of him. He�s weird about that sort of thing. He drives me nuts and sometimes I just wanna smack him, but I love him so much. He�s my high school sweetheart. We married in May of 2003 right before he left for the Air Force. I love him to death.

Karen � My Mother. Also referred to as �My Mother Figure�

My mother and I have had rough times, but today we are as close as two people can get. I miss her madly because I live in Idaho, and she�s in Tennessee. She�s the reason I still exist today besides my Kailee. If I didn�t have her, I wouldn�t know up from down and left from right. She�s the reason my head is on straight. I love my Mother with all my heart too.

Jessica, Jennifer, and Jodi � My three Sisters

Yes, I have three sisters. My Father was lucky enough to have all girls! My step-mom gave birth to Jessica when I was only 10 and then Jennifer and Jodi followed when I was 12 and 14. I have cared for them since forever. I love them so much, and miss them as well. Most of my Mommy experience came from caring for them before I had my own baby. Now Jessica is 12 and will be 13 in June, Jennifer is 9 and will be 10 on Valentine�s Day, and Jodi just turned 8. They drive me nuts, but I love them dearly.

Julie � My Stepmother

Julie and I did NOT get along for most of my teenage years. But now that I am older and more mature we are like best friends. I love her so much and miss her too. She has taught me so much about being a mother, and if it wasn�t for her, I doubt I would have known how to change a diaper. Nor would I know how to cook. HA!

Bill and Joyce � My Grandparents

My Grandparents were handed to me when I was 3. They took me in while my Mom had hard times and they raised me. They were the ones that taught me right from wrong and how to balance a check book. They are getting up there in age, but I feel like I will have them around for years to come. They are my inspiration in life and I love them with all my heart.

Amber � My Best Friend.

Amber and I have been friends for four years now. We met because she was my neighbor forever and was Kailee�s babysitter when I was a single Mom and working a full time job. She became my best friend almost instantly. She�s had a rough life, and we�ve had some hard times. We don�t speak very often, but I still love her. Although she has done some pretty fucked up things to me, she will remain one of my close friends forever.

Randi � My newly made Best Friends

Randi is someone I met through pure chance and luck. Bad luck that is. For her anyhow. One night I get a phone call from my hubby�s co-worker and he and his wife need a ride to the store because both their vehicles broke down in the same week. We took them shopping and Randi and became instant friends. She is with me almost everyday and as I write this her hubby is deployed. I will be there for her because she has been there for me so much in the last few months. I love her to so much!


There is probably so many more people that I should include, but this will have to do for now.






<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits