Greetings FROM SALT LAKE CITY


On Saturday, Mar. 12, 2005 @ 11:59 PM

Greetings FROM Salt Lake City! I am actually here in my hotel room at their business room. They have internet access! I decided to update really quick. (Okay, I had to pay for the internet acess, but it was only 6.00 - worth it to me) Anyway, thought I would check my D*land and see what was up.

I am HAVING SO MUCH FUN! This conference was exactly what I needed to the T! I mean, Mary Kay and the women I have met here this weekend have touched me in such a way that I could never put words on it. There is just something about atmosphere in a room full of successful women. So, I got to meet so many successful women and it was exactly what I needed. I mean I know I already said that, but I'm serious people, I never felt better about myself. I have cried I don't know how many times, and I have laughed till I almost peed my pants! I am just so excited to be here! SO the conference closed today and my unit is heading back home tomorrow morning.

So, if I have some time and energy, I will share a lot of really wonderful things that I learned over the last two days tomorrow. If not, I will definately share them Monday. So, g'night everyone, talk to you soon.



<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits