We are in Tennessee


On Monday, May. 02, 2005 @ 3:21 PM

Hello guys! I'm here in Tennessee!!! It's so wonderful here, nice weather, nice scenery, nice people, MY people. I'm home. It's a little weird though. Can't explain why. But I'm having fun. I'm still extremely tired from our drive, which was awful by the way. I'll tell of all the stories when I have more time. But the freaking drive was terrible. Blizzards, high mountains, almost getting run over by semi trucks, locking keys in the car, gangs, and more. The best part of the drive was when I saw that "Welcome to Tennessee" sign! But we did make it, in one peice and alive and I could never thank God more. I'll tell the story later.

But I am happy to be home for a while and I only wish I could stay longer. Right now I'm heading out to see more family and tonight I've got fun fun plans! Party!! WHOO HOO. The fun is already beginning and we just got here yesterday! It's awesome.

Promise to write more and tell of our horrific drive another day! Take care everyone and thanks for the well wishes! Have a good one.



<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits