Saturday night boredom


On Saturday, Aug. 27, 2005 @ 11:49 PM

Well it has been for the most part a quiet Saturday. I slept in, way too late in too, so I'll be up all freakin night, but at least I got to sleep in. I went to the gym and ran my mile this afternoon. Then I lifted some weights, only eight pounds each, but hell the point is I tried. I did three sets of 10. Anyway, so that's about it. We had supper, and I've been online playing Pogo ever since. And now I'm incrediably bored.

So nothing is going on. And I'm just chilling out for the weekend. But since being on this diet I'm on, I have the strongest craving for Chocolate. I'm not that big into Chocolate in the first place so this is weird. Really wierd. I want and NEED some Chocolate. I don't know why I keep making "chocolate" captialized either. I'm just freakin weird. So out of boredom, I'm taking these quizzes, and you know when I get into quiz mode, I can't stop. So bear with me and see my results. Also you can look at this entry for more of my quizzes and thier results.

Here they are... enjoy..

You Passed the US Citizenship Test

Congratulations - you got 7 out of 10 correct!

Could You Pass the US Citizenship Test?

How sad is it that I only got 7 right?

You Are a Martini

There's no other way to say it: you're a total lush.
You hold your liquor well, and you hold a lot of it!

What Mixed Drink Are You?

Obviously! Come on, I love Martini's and drinking!

You Are 50% Weird

Normal enough to know that you're weird...
But too damn weird to do anything about it!

How Weird Are You?

HA! That's right, I'm just not quite normal.

In a Past Life...

You Were: A Ditzy Viking.

Where You Lived: Korea.

How You Died: Hung for treason.

Who Were You In a Past Life?

Classic, I love this one.


You are elegant, withdrawn, and brilliant.
Your mind is a weapon, able to solve any puzzle.
You are also great at poking holes in arguments and common beliefs.

For you, comfort and calm are very important.
You tend to thrive on your own and shrug off most affection.
You prefer to protect your emotions and stay strong.


The World's Shortest Personality Test

Wow, that one is closer to the truth than I might like to admit.








Your Birthdate: May 21

Being born on the 21st day of the month (3 energy) is likely to add a good bit of vitality to your life.

The energy of 3 allows you bounce back rapidly from setbacks, physical or mental.

There is a restlessness in your nature, but you seem to be able to portray an easygoing, "couldn't care less" attitude.

You have a natural ability to express yourself in public, and you always make a very good impression.

Good with words, you excel in writing, speaking, and possibly singing.

You are energetic and always a good conversationalist.

You have a keen imagination, but you tend to scatter your energies and become involved with too may superficial matters.

Your mind is practical and rational despite this tendency to jump about.

You are affectionate and loving, but very sensitive.

You are subject to rapid ups and downs.


What Does Your Birth Date Mean?





You are




What Rejected Crayon Are You?

Great, that should turn a few heads!

Your Gemini Drinking Style

You can drink without changing their behavior much.
You're so naturally chatty and short-attention-spanned that it's just hard to tell sometimes.
You amaze people by conversing with finesse and allusions, then doing something to belie an extremely advanced state of intoxication, like puking in your shoe.

You possess the magic ability to flirt successfully (and uninfuriatingly, which is very tricky) with several people at once.
You like to order different cocktails every round -- repetition is boring!
You may create a drinking theme (like yellow drinks: beer, sauvignon blanc and limoncello) for your own amusement.

Your Signature Cocktails
Easily bored Geminis need some stimulation in their drinks -- those with two parts, like a black and tan (or just a double), are particularly appealing. Otherwise, you'll drink all over the map, ordering frou-frou drinks to add to you collection of cocktail monkeys or going for whiskey rocks because you're feeling rather noir. Gemini rules the herb anise -- home-infused anise vodka is sure to win you over.
Your Celebrity Drinking Buddies
Johnny Depp, Angelina Jolie, Kylie Minogue, the Olson Twins, Colin Farrell, Ice Cube, Natalie Portman, and Mr. T

What's Your Alcohoroscope?

I just love the drinking ones. And my drinking buddy, Johnny Depp! UM, how freaking hot is that. I can actually stand the others except for Angelina Jolie and Klyie whatever her name is, ugh.

You Are an Espresso

At your best, you are: straight shooting, ambitious, and energetic

At your worst, you are: anxious and high strung

You drink coffee when: anytime you're not sleeping

Your caffeine addiction level: high

What Kind of Coffee Are You?

Sounds about right, until I move on to alcohol.

And lastly..





You Are Socks!





Cozy and warm... but easily lost.
You make a good puppet.


What Crappy Gift Are You?

GO figure, something boring! Because I'm so bored!

Well, that's all for now. Have a great rest of the weekend everyone!






<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits