I finally quit


On Wednesday, Oct. 05, 2005 @ 11:09 PM

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Happy Halloween Everyone....

Well, not much new going on here, except that...yesterday, I PUT IN MY TWO WEEK NOTICE AT THE FLOWER SHOP! Yes people that is right. I don't know what set me off to do it, but I just finally got it over with. I decided that being away from home everyday of the week just wasn't worth the fucking attitude those bitches were giving me. So fuck them. I quit. My last day will be Oct. 16th. Thank GOD!

So that was about all on yesterday. Oh yea I got talked into doing the base Haunted House, so I'm working on that everynight with my friends that are also heading it up. I have it going pretty good. Our part of the house is the Texas Chainsaw Masacre. It's pretty gross in there. My part will be sitting under a table with my head through a hole so I will look as though my head has been chopped off. Yes, pretty nasty indeed. It's really neat though, I'm having a blast working on the place.

So today, was work as usual, then off to work on the haunted house. Tomorrow will be work again, and Kailee has Soccer practice as well as Soccer pictures. She's doing so well now. She really got out there and played her little heart out yesterday. Hope she does the same tomorrow night.

Well all, that's it for tonight. Have a fabulous day tomorrow!





<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits