The story of Selfishness and Unconcious Mutterings


On Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2006 @ 2:08 AM

Well....some people, some people, man. I'm telling you. Have you ever ran into certain types of people that totally just are wrong? I mean, well, for instance. Some people will stop at nothing to get what they want. To get thier way. No matter who it hurts. They want what they want, and they will destroy everything and everyone in thier path until they get it. I've been in that path before. It sucks. Other people, that tend to stand in that same caterogory, are just plain ole' selfish. Right? Selfish! And those that are selfish, and would stop at nothing to get what they want...well, you would think that karma would come back to bite them in the ass...but does it? No usually they still end up getting everything they want on a silver platter, and then could give a shit less who they hurt in the process, and the things they destroyed getting there. It's just saddens me a bit. Not because I want what they have or I envy them, but because someday they will wake up alone, and realize it, but it'll be too late.


~~~~~


Well, nothing major to talk about. Only that I myself have kinda gotten shit on here lately, and well someone else close to me is getting the same shit dumped on them, and well I hate seeing it. But you know what can you do? People usually say to be the bigger and better person. But does that ever really solve anything?? I'm seeing this unfold before my eyes... a situation where a friend of mine is getting shit on, and she is handling things a lot better than I did when I got myself shit on, however, the outcome is still the same? And my friend is still the bad guy in all, because she's the one voicing her opinion and taking a stand for herself. So, I guess, when all is said and done, it doesn't really matter how you handle the above mentioned type of people, either way you're still gonna get shit on, so best to let them make thier bed right? Because someday they'll have to lay in it. They'll have to, Karma is a bitch.

~~~~~


So, little update on the quitting smoking thing. Yea. I'm still trying it. I'm actually VERY proud of myself. Today, before Stacy arrived at my house, I had only had 3 cigarettes. I didn't even smoke after I ate dinner! That's a new for me. I usually have to smoke after meal. But tonight, I just said nope, I can wait. And I did. Wow! But let's just say my patience level is at zero. I feel terrible about it. But, this is the time to quit. I have to. I want to be healthy, and ready to get pregnant once the husband returns!! YEP.

~~~~~


Oh yea duh...tomorrow I hit the dentist up! Yea, seriously, I'll be hitting the shit outta him if he pokes too hard in my mouth. My teeth feel like they are trying to come up out of thier roots on thier own here lately. I need to have this surgery done ASAP. As in yesterday....because you know, next month I hope to be getting knocked up...so ya know...I can't have this surgery knocked up now can I??? So I don't want to have to wait much longer for this shit. The dentist needs to get on the ball and fix this shit. But anyhow, tomorrow is a prelim. appointment for the upcoming procedure, and is also Kailee's regular checkup. That girl has perfect teeth, so I'm not worried....but myself on the other hand....grrr, just get this shit over with, I'm in pain!


~~~~~


And because....I just started this yesterday, but there are 194 total weeks of it....I'm catching up...so here is my Unconscious Mutterings for today.....

I say ... and you think ... ?


Weeks :: 3.5 weeks left until ovulation and the husband returns!!

Cough :: I got one right now...damn seasonal allergies!

Jail :: Oooh....scares me, the MAIN reason I try NOT to break the law.

Produced :: Eggs....as in ovluation...as in, my eggs, as in I wanna get pregnant now!

? :: ???? A random question maybe...ok, what is your favorite food? Mine, anything Italian!

Stapler :: "This is my little red stapler...please don't take...my stapler..I..uh...burn down building..uh..my red stapler"....you know..OFFICE SPACE!

Next :: Time, I'll know better, for sure....fuck people.

Perky :: Boobs...haha.....wanna some perky ones?

Oxygen :: Sort of nessesary don't ya think?

Musical :: Chicago...my favorite ever......not all are amazing, but most are very entertaining.


~~~~~


So that about does it. Please have a Tuesday....I know I will.......sweet coffees.





<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits