The one with the bitching


On 2004-08-03 @ 1:45 p.m.

I stayed up entirely too late last night. I was playing on the computer, chatting with Dawn, and therefore I did not get up this morning to get the car. I am paying the price now. I feel bad for not taking Kailee to daycare, but at the same time, she is sort of sick. So, maybe it�s for the best. Anyhow, Tommy woke up early this morning. He was ill I guess, starting bitching. Couldn�t find this and couldn�t find that. Bla bla bla. Then he reminded to me to mail the rent check. I then reminded him that I did not have the checks, he did. He then said that he left them in the car. He started griping about how I should have got the checks last night and then mailed them. What the fuck? He is the one that went to the bank yesterday, picked up the checks, and then forgot to bring them in the house to me. However, it�s still my fucking fault! What-the-hell-ever. As he was leaving, he snaps that he is realizing that I do not do shit around the house. OMG, there is nothing us women can do to fully please our men. You give them great sex, every night, you make them dinner, clean up after them, bla bla, and it is still not good enough. Oh well. So anyway, I just finally rolled out of bed around 12:30 or 1:00. I wasn�t asleep the entire time because my baby girl won�t allow that. But she is sweet enough to tell me that she�ll watch Dora the Explorer while I take a nap. She is truly a work of God. I love her. I love Tommy too, but why all the negativity all the time? I don�t get it. I�ve checked my email and I�m writing this really quick and after that I will get up to do my �housework�. YUCK. Oh well, so is life when you are a stay at home wife/mother.

Toodles for now, I will write more later as I am becoming addicted to this.

�I was going insane with long periods of unbearable sanity� � Edgar Allen Poe





<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits