The one with all the quizzes


On 2004-08-04 @ 3:09 a.m.

This has been a long and dreary night. My baby girl is sick. Screaming in pain. I wish I could take her pain from her. I sit here now editing some things and working and I feel guilty because she is having trouble with her slumber. No matter how much pain she is in, I do not think she will ever realize how much I ache for her. I�m torn up for her, I wish her pain away, my poor baby girl.

I have delighted myself with some quizzes of sorts. Some fun, some stupid, some immature, and I realize that in most situations, the outcomes are true. It�s very funny to see how by just a click of the mouse, my life is supposed to be explained to me. Anyway, here are some results. Very interesting, if you think you know me��

The first is funny, �Which Lord of the Rings male am I most Compatible With?�


Which LotR Male are You Compatible with Sexually?

brought to you by Quizilla

I took the next quiz three times to make sure it wasn�t a mistake, I got the same results each time �What kind of writer am I?�


You are a dark writer. A fierce and loyal follower
of Poe and the other gothic authors, you LOVE
to instill a sense of revulsion and somewhat
fear in your readers. You love to poke their
brains with logic dealing with the darker side
of the human mind and character. Truly
surprising and a true individual, you'll do
ANYTHING to create a scene. :)



What's YOUR Writing Style?
brought to you by Quizilla

The next is obvious � �Am I a democrat or republican?�



take the "are you a democrat or a republican?" test.


and go to mewing.net to love or sass.

Anyone should know this about me � �What pisses me off?�


*looks at the current world's population* You must have a lot of frustration then.

What pisses you off?

Created by ptocheia

And finally but not least, �Which twisted Disney girl am I?�

You're Snow White
You are Snow White

Deceiving, sweet and
graceful. Your charms help you get whatever
want. And you love strangers with a passion.


You are the most 'evil' of the Disney
Princesses, and you probably get it from a
wicked family member.



Secrets Revealed: Which Twisted Girl of Disney Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

So, now, it�s entirely too late for me to be up, but I�m sucked into my computer land right now and can�t sleep. Oh freaking well. I will force myself to fall asleep, and I will have to wake early to take my poor baby to the doctor. A sick person is one thing, but a sick baby is horrid. As for my argument this morning with my adorable husband, we got over it. I cleaned the house extremely well for his arrival. He was satisfied I assume. He finally took interest in my journal. He read today�s entry and pretty much stayed mad until he saw my Poe quote. Maybe he now thinks of me as an intellectual person instead of petty. I yearn for his approval in many ways. I want him to think of me as a person that is deep like him and has meaning. I think he honestly believes that I am boring. I�m not truly sure, but sometimes I feel that way. However, I want him to open his mind to me, as I am opening my mind to him.

Goodnight.

�Give me one more medicated, peaceful moment� � Maynard James Keenan





<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits