The one with Starlas Drunkiness


On 2004-09-25 @ 2:52 p.m.

Because my fucking modem wasn�t working, I actually wrote this last night and I am just now able to post it.

It�s late Friday night, or early Saturday morning whichever you wanna call it, and for the first time in a long time I�m pretty drunk! HEHE! I love it. My new DSL modem which I just got yesterday is FUCKING UP! It�s really starting to piss me off. Ever since we moved I�ve had problems with it and I�m about to tell Qwest they can shove their $200.00 modem up their ass and go with some other service.

So anyway, my friend Ava is getting reading to leave town tomorrow so she wasn�t available tonight, and so I�m hanging around my house bored out of my mind, �I am Starla�s boredom, here me hum.�, and doing nothing but being a computer nerd. And my friend Sandi called me. She�s such a sweet girl. Anyone�s gotta love her. She calls me over and tells me to come over and hang out with her and a couple of friends to have some beers and what not. So we�re all just chillin and I end up losing this card game and I somehow end up drunk! HAHA, so fucking funny. �I am Starla�s drunkiness.� I�m loving it. I think it�s been since I was at home that I was really drunk.

So anyway, right now I�m fighting with my modem to work. I�ve unplugged it like fucking three times and it still won�t work.

�I am Starla�s rage against the modem.�

I heard some Radiohead tonight. Absolutely great band. Sometimes I forget that back in high school I was so into them. OK Computer was an awesome album. �I am Starla�s reminiscence.�

Well, I can hardly type, and I�m hungry, horney, and in desperate need of sleep. G�night.




<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits