The one that is Boring


On 2004-10-21 @ 11:33 p.m.

BOO!!

Bored, Bored, Bored. That is me right now.

Last night I cleaned and shined my house for three hours. This was because I had a meeting with the Child Care lady in my home. I did not want her to come in and see a mess. I was so proud after completing this. The house looked like a real house. I love it! The only thing left to do now before Tommy arrives home is to finish up all the laundry!

Before starting my cleaning project I went to Wal-mart to get some things. I was only going to buy a couple of items to help with organization and what not. I ended up buying three plants that were on sale, a pot for each, potting soil, and a Beta fish for Kailee. All in all I spent $80.00 but that includes things that I needed and food. So no big deal I guess. But now my house looks really nice and like a home instead of just a place. I really like it.

I am starting to get cold feet about the home daycare thing. I mean I will have to totally change my life around. No more smoking that is the biggest change! No more staying up late online, watching T.V. or whatever. And when will I find the time for the gym? And also it takes away from time with my hubby. So I wonder if I can actually do this! Hopefully this is just cold feet. I just need to get over this stuff huh?

Our new fish is pretty though. It�s red with a blueish stripe on its back and top fin. It is really pretty, and I got red rocks for the bottom that accents it very well. Right now it�s just in a bowl, but I�ll probably get one of those small tanks for it soon.

Well, like I said, bored. I�m so bored. There is not really much going on in my life.

I watched Joey tonight. I feel bad for the people involved with that show. It�s not as good as Friends of course. And who expected it to be? And because of that fact, people are probably not going to watch it and it will get cancelled soon. I hate that for the people involved.

Then I watched CSI The original CSI not the new ones! It was the first show I�d seen this season and it was really good. Greg is in the field and I found that funny. Just used to Greg being in the DNA Lab. I guess the show was good. Didn�t answer any of my questions about Catherine and Gill, did they or didn�t they??

Last I watched ER. It was not bad either. It was Dr. Corday�s last night. She left the show along with everyone else that comes to the show. I think the only thing keeping Noah Wyle on the show is the fact that he is the last original cast member from Season 1 along with the girl that plays Susan. I really want Season 1 on DVD but Tommy won�t have that. Oh well.

So, I guess that�s all for now. I�m not feeling well all of a sudden. I have a migraine. I have PMS. And I really want my cookies I just baked. Toodles!






<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits