God Bless my little Kailee Pooh


On Saturday, Nov. 06, 2004 @ 3:09 AM

Just reading a favorite journal when her words pointed something out to me.

BUSH has been president for our child's entire life, and they will be 7 years old by the time he is out of office. Oh my fucking GOD! I grew up knowing Raegan as president, then BUSH SR. Come to think about it, the eight years Clinton was in office was the best years of my childhood. Weird huh? I think not. It was probably best because my family wasn't poor or living paycheck to paycheck, and we didn't have a constant issue of moral values on our hands.

Now, what is worse than my daughter having to grow up remembering such an awful man as her supposed leader is that she will have to remember that this man sent her daddy to war on a regular basis during the most critical part of her childhood.

What could be worse than that? The fact that she was born on his Birthday. That's right people, my poor baby girl will know that she was born on the worst president in history's birthday. July 6, 2001 was the best day of my life, how ironic that it is the day of birth for the man that I loathe so much.

God Bless my little Kailee Pooh.




<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits