Friends and Halo


On Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004 @ 8:27 PM

Dear God who invented video games?

Yesterday was a GREAT day for my husband and me. Halo 2 and Friends Season 8 on DVD was released. WOW! So, my husband I have been well occupied for the last two days, and lazy! HA!

Actually no, yesterday I had so much to do, I didn't even get to start watching Friends until late last night.

So, whoever invented video games, must have hated women, or thier wife at least. When a new game is realeased, it is the hugest deal, and the husband doesn't do anything but the video game until he beats the video game. And when the video game pisses him off, the throws the $30.00 controller or punches it! It's really a funny thing to watch! I myself can't play many video games because I get motion sickness, and these new games are just too much for me to handle. But they are cool! Don't get me wrong.

So, I am about to start the third disc of Friends, and I'm anxious to get to it. Toodles.



<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits