So Tired


On Thursday, Nov. 18, 2004 @ 3:22 PM


I am so incredibly tired.
So tired.
So very tired.

Okay, enough whining. Today I finally got all my supplies, toys, etc, for my home daycare thingy thing. It took me 3 hours to stock up. 3 HOURS! Ugh, but at least I�m ready for now. Now all I have to do is organize everything. Oh what fun this will be.

Last night I had a pretty good talk with my mom. She brought it to my attention that I seem very sad and miserable. Honestly, I�m not all that sad and miserable. I do have complaints and I do whine a lot on here, but only because that is what this journal thing is for. The only thing I�m really sad for right now is that I can�t go home for the holidays. Honestly, there is just nothing like Christmas back home. And it bothers me so that I won�t be there. But I will do my best from here on out, for my mother�s sake, and not seem so miserable.

On another note, I am very tired! Sorry there I go again.

Well, not much to say. Except that I�m exhausted. Damn, did it again!

Official countdown till Mom arrives: 12 Days, 2 Hours, 34 Minutes, and 36 Seconds




<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits