The Husband


On Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2005 @ 2:57 PM

Husbands. You can't live without one, and it is almost impossible to live with one. At least it's hard for me to live with mine.

My hubby is a really sweet, loving, cute ass. I have been with him for over five years. We are high school sweethearts. I love him to death, but sometimes I just want to take something and shove it either up his butt or down his throat.

My husband can get on my nerves worse than any one thing or person in my life. He leaves his dishes everywhere and the trash everywhere. And I hate to nag him, but I'm sick sick sick of cleaning up after him all the freaking time.

Then in the car he nags my every move. "Why you need to smoke?" "Why do you drink coffee all the time?" "Why you do this why you do that." It's like damn, just shut up and leave me alone!

Oh my hubby, whatever will I do with him. Throw him out the car window that's what! No just kidding, I love him so much, but I really just need a break from him from time to time ya know.

Okay, the bitching is over for now.



<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits