Tax Day


On Friday, Jan. 14, 2005 @ 12:46 AM

This will become another short entry as all my entries have been lately. But I'm fixing to leave to pick up Randi and her hubby again. We just can't seem to NOT hang out with each other! Funny huh?

Tomorrow is...(drumroll) TAX RETURN DAY! We're going to file our taxes in the morning..yay! Some financial breathing room for a while. Not only are we getting that, but we get paid as well. I'm so excited about getting my taxes because I can finally catch up all the bills, and pay the balance on our credit card down. And also I can finally get that Portable DVD player that I've been wanting for two years! YIPEE! Also, we'll be putting back $1,000 of it for when we travel home! HOW EXCITING! YIPEE! We'll be traveling home in a little over three months! I'm so happy, I can't wait to go home and breathe the Tennessee air! HA! The Tennessee air is so dirty I get the flu everytime I visit home! And I also got told by my great Mommie today that she is probably coming back up here to visit again. She says she just can't stay away from us! Well who can blame her?? We are great people, just kidding. But it seems that even Randi and Chris can't stay away from us for a day! HA! So anyway, they're calling again, so I better go pick them up!



<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits