Krispy Kreme and Cinnamon Rolls come from the Devil


On Friday, Feb. 04, 2005 @ 8:48 AM

Freaking Diaryland servers too jammed or whatever. I�m writing this in Word and will post as soon as I can. Freaking servers!

It�s 8:33 AM. YAY! I took a small nap, then got up and running again. I have no time for sleep now. I have lots of homework to do. I feel that I will be napping with Kailee today though. I love napping with Kailee. Usually I make her get out a mat and sleep on it in the living room floor. I think today will be a day we nap on the couch together. So much fun.

I was just making Cinnamon rolls, you know the kind you buy in the can at the store? They are so freaking good. They are made by the devil, I swear. Just like Krispy Kreme donuts were made by the devil too. Just to piss away all my dieting and exercising!

My mother and I were just IMing online. We get in these weird conversations that go from about four subjects at a time and last for like 20 minutes. The women in my family have a weird tendancy to do that sort of thing. Talk about four things, at 90 miles an hour, and be done with the whole thing in a matter of minutes. It�s quite funny to me.

Anyway so we were talking about this and that. She lives in Apartments. I feel bad for her because she can afford way better, but her fianc�e won�t get up and move to better because he values saving money more than he values his safety I guess. Actually they don�t live in a bad part of town, they just happen to live near some bad folks. Anyway, Mom was telling me about her neighbors. They Mexican Jumping Bean music plays at all hours of the day and night. To hear my mother talk about it cracks me up! HAHA! She says it gets worse when they get drunk their music gets worse. HAHAHA! I hate that I find this funny, but I do. I told her to get drunk and she might think it�s a good time. She doesn�t seem to think so. She said yesterday they had their music blaring, so she turned on her hard rock and blared it loud and then left the house! HAHA! Funny! Then she told me about her dryer. She has like a private laundry room right outside her apartment. It�s for only the people on her floor, so not too shabby I guess. But usually you have to pay for it, right now it�s broke so you don�t. But the problem is that it keeps going all the time if you don�t go get your clothes out. The timer doesn�t work I guess. That cracks me up. For some reason that is so funny to me. I guess I�m really tired or I�m really goofy.

My husband watching CNN. He is watching about politics I guess. He just said to me..
�D. Rumsfield and D. Cheney are scary people, now Bush, he�s just stupid, but Cheney and Rumsfield are scary.�

HA! That cracks me up too. Freaking great. Everything is really funny to me because I�m so tired. It�s sort of like being high! But shhh, I wouldn�t know what that�s like! HAHA!





<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits