Much about Nothing


On Sunday, Feb. 13, 2005 @ 4:14 PM

Does anyone else out there have a husband that is worse to go shopping with than us women? OMG. My husband is the worse person to go shopping with. He's so indecisive. He has such a hard time making his mind up...

My sweet husband plays the drums. And he was in bad need of some new drum sticks. So yesterday we went to the 2 Boise music stores to find him some. The first store had a horrible selection of sticks, and after waiting for about 45 mintues for someone to help us, we left without buying anything at all. Then we went to the second store, which was actually really neat. They had a better selection adn thank GOD he found some sticks that he liked. However, he got interested in other drums stuff and couldn't make up his mind on whether or not to purchase it for like an hour. The store finally like closed, almost kicking us out. But the people there were really nice and it was a fun store. I love going because I play the Piano and other instruments, so I enjoyed playing around for a little while. Anywho, after spending like two hours just to find him sticks, we went to the mall. Everyone knows how much I hate the mall, but I had to go with the husband. So we split up, me and Randi, and him and Randi's brother, and I went first thing upstairs to purchase my drink that I love so much from this one resturant. It's a cherry lime squeeze, and it's so freaking good. After looking around for a little bit we met back with the husband and he wanted to buy things but couldn't decide, bla bla bla. It's so cute how he's like a woman in the sense. HA! Anyway, I was marveling in my drink and he decided to take it from me! OMG, the nerve of him! But we shared the rest so no big deal I guess.

After that we then went to Best Buy, and then we were gonna take Kailee Ice Skating. But the stupid Rink closed at 8:00 so that didn't happen. What place closes at 8:00 on a Saturday night?! I was so pissed! We then came home and I passed out.

This morning I woke up around 9:00 with plans to shower and clean my house. After my shower Randi calls me in trouble. She was cleaning and some fucked up cleaner made her have an allergic reaction, so I had to rush and take her to the ER. That wasn't fun. Three hours of sitting tbere just for them to tell her she had a bad reaction and there was really nothing she could do about it but not clean with that product anymore. Ugh, I hate the ER.

So now I'm in the middle of cleaning my house. I felt bad about the other day's entry. So I deleted most all that part. I was just upset at the world on Friday I think. But still, I wish some people wouldn't do stuff like that to me.

So, now, there's not much to talk about. Besides did I mention I hate the Mall, shopping with my husband, and going to the ER? That's about it. Yeah..



<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits