I feel so Bad


On Tuesday, Feb. 15, 2005 @ 7:42 AM

Well, after very much sleep, I am wide awake. Very very much sleep. I fell asleep yesterday at around 7:00 PM! Yea, I was exhausted!

The husband did come home with something in his hands for Valentine�s Day. Wasn�t exactly the roses I was hoping for, but he thought I�d appreciate this much better. He bought me the First Season of Buffy on DVD! How funny because he hates, hates, HATES that show. But I love, love, LOVE it! So, that was awesome of him. He got home, and I laid down in the bedroom to watch it for a while, and I passed out! I didn�t even cook dinner. I felt so bad! I will definitely make it up to him tonight.

In other news, I�m wide awake! HA! Almost 12 hours of sleep, I must have been really tired.





<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits