Thursday already


On Thursday, Apr. 21, 2005 @ 2:52 PM

So, it's Thursday. WTF? Thursday! Damnit! Last week, my week off from working, flew by! I didn't get all that I wanted done, so this week, I've been saying to myself, "This week, I'll finish all that up." Ummm not happening. I've been exhausted everyday. I sit here reading emails, diarlanders journals, and looking up art projects for my rugrats, and I start to doze off, next thing I know, my nose goes SLAM! on my desk. Yea, it hurt. So go ahead and laugh.

And yesterday, I find out we're leaving early to go home to Tennessee! TWO DAYS EARLY TO BE EXACT. Ugh, that means I will need to close on Tuesday, in order to have the TWO days I need to prepare for this drive home, and that means there is NO point in taking children for just ONE day even if it is 20 bucks, so eeh, I'll just close for the entire week. That will give me ample time to finish up the "Mt. Wash/Dry/Fold/Putup ME" that is sitting in the laundry room nagging me. Okay so enough about all that garbage. Who cares what chores I have to do before I leave to go home, GUESS WHAT PEOPLE - what matters is I'M GOING HOME! WHOOO HOOOO. In only 7 Days too! We're leaving!

Brrrr, I'm freezing, it's so cold in my house for some reason. Can't turn the heat on though, because it'll be hot. So brr, I'll just freeze.

OKAY, so after yesterday's entry and the comments I recieved, I have deicided to go to Wal-mart and complain against that woman. I have my recipts, and it says I was checking out at 10:09 PM. I'll tell them that whoever the fuck was on cash register number 11 that night at that exact time, needs something done to her. I'll tell them how rude she was with me first, then how she snapped my THREE year old daughter's head off, and how out of place that is! I'll demand something get done, and if it doesn't, then I'll go to the District Manager until something does get done. So, there ya go.

And lastly, I have this little survey I wanted to complete. I love answering questions, like surveys and what not. They are oodles of fun for me. Don't ask why, I'm a nerd and that's all you need to know. So here is my survey...

"ABC" Survey

A - Accent: Southern, plane and simple.
B - Bra Size: If you gotta know, 34D.
C - Chore I Hate: I hate all chores, but I REALLY HATE doing the laundry.
D - Dad's Name: Terry.
E - Essential Make-Up: My Mary Kay stuff (Skincare products, and my foundation and my eye make up, I hate leaving the house without it on)
F - Favorite Perfume: Well, I don't really like perfume. Never really wear it. But my favorite is Mary Kay Tribute.
G - Gold or Silver: Silver.
H - Hometown: Pleasant Veiw, Tennessee.
I - Interesting Fact: I don't know, I have red hair, natural red hair too.
J - Job Title: Mary Kay Independent Beauty Consultant and also, Air Force Family Childcare Provider and also, stay at home mother, and also housewife, ick.
K - Kids: I have one, Kailee Elizabeth, 3 years old (HA! she'll be 4 in July, hard to believe)
L - Living Arrangements: With my husband and kid, we live on an Air Force base.
M - Mom's Birthplace: Tennessee.
N - Number of Apples Eaten in Last Week: Actually I ate one on Monday, so ONE.
O - Overnight Hospital Stays: I think three or four. I've been in the hospital for some problem in the woman area, I had a kid, and then my migraines. They always keep me overnight for that.
P - Phobia: Spiders, Heights, puppets or dummies.
Q - Question I Ask Myself a Lot: "What's wrong with me?"
R - Religious Affiliation: Don't really have one anymore.
S - Siblings: Three, sisters, Jessica age-12, Jennifer age-10, and Jodi age-8.
T - Time I Wake Up: 5:30 AM Monday thru Friday, weekends, whenever I want.
U - Unnatural Hair Color: Red, deep dark red, and Pinks.
V - Vegetable I Refuse to Eat: Oh dear, there are lots. Lets just say I only eat Green Beans and Corn.
W - Worst Habit: Procrastination, forgetting things, drinking sodas, smoking cigarettes, and probably a lot of other things as well.
X - X-rays: I've had a bunch. I've my whole body X-rayed after a car accident, then there was all the cat scans and MRIs on my head, and other things as well, oh yea, and my mouth too at the dentist.
Y - Yummy Food I Make: Well, everyone loves my cooking, but I must say the best thing I can cook is REAL Mashed Potatoes, my Spaghetti, and this Chocolate Fudge Pie that I will only make during the holidays.
Z - Zodiac Sign: Gemini

So that's it for today. Have a good one everyone.



<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits