Leaving Tenneessee


On Monday, May. 23, 2005 @ 11:52 PM

Hello everyone. Well it's a sad day. My last night in Tennessee. At 9:00 AM in the morning we'll be leaving to head back to Idaho. ICk, gross, ew, ugh, blah. I hate the place, especially after spending a few weeks here in Nashville. It's not just Idaho I hate, it's the fact that I'm so far away from my family. I've totally enjoyed my time here. So very much.

So anyway, I'm watching my mother and my daughter play a flash card game. Then we're gonna head to bed. Then I'll get up and have to leave. Ugh, ick, eeew, gross, blah. Blah. Blah.

Okay, so I'm making no sense right now because I'm afraid I may be a little intoxicated. HAHHAA! I didn't mean to, it just happens. Who knew Boone's Farm could actually give you a buzz. Ha!

Damn lap top keyboards! I keep making typos.

Okay, well I guess I'll wrap it up. In the morning I'll be leaving, I'll hit Kentucky, Illinios, Missiouri, Iowa, Nebraska, then probably sleep for the night. Then onto Wyoming (gross), then Utah, then we're home. Or back in Idaho, I don't dare call that place home.

Oh well, I guess that is enough. Thanks to everyone for my birthday wishes. I'll write more later this week after I've rested and shit. Take care.




<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits