Thanks for the concern


On Monday, Jun. 06, 2005 @ 3:11 PM

So finally I have a quick moment to update. Only quick though because in 15 minutes I have to wake up the three rugrats asleep in the living room and get them ready for snack. Yep, that's right, I'm back open for daycare and I started bright and early at 6:00 AM this morning. Yes it's hard, but it's also money, and good money at that. If you recall back to my April entries I probably spoke of a baby that I called E. and how she couldn't walk and was overweight and always cried. And I also referred to a child J., who's father would never pay me ontime and was always late picking up. Well, the good news is I no longer have those children that were giving me such grief, and I now have a brand new 6 week old infant boy, who is almost perfect. Very good baby, and also a brother and sister, 5 and 3. And then Kailee of course. So it seems much better than before, and I actually am not that stressed today.

SO some things that are going on. Nothing. Yep, absolutely nothing. My Mary Kay business is sucking ass right now. Mostly because I'm not motivated to do anything since returning from my vacation. Another reason is my director has me so pissed off right now that I don't wanna do anything to help her. I know mean and spiteful but I can't help it. She has me really pissed off, and I'll talk about that later.

I am doing much better about leaving home though, so that is a good thing. I'm not as homesick as I was before. But I'm sure that will change once my nephew leaves and I have to see him get on the plane back home without me. Pathetic I know, but I'm growing to like him being around and I hate going to the airport when I'm not getting on a plane to Tennessee. But for the most part I'm doing well. I'm just concentrating on my two business, and getting my Mary Kay back up and running. I really love Mary Kay, and I'll be damned if my snotty director is going to discourage me. HA!

Okay lastly, a few notes to people that leave me great comments and always encouraging....Art, no I don't have a Gold Membership, and I would love one, but it's just not in my budget at the moment, and usually the server is always busy when I try to update for some reason. Mom, sorry, I don't have a quote for Kailee yet, I'll watch her closly to see what funny thing she comes up with but for now..."We're doomed". Amber, thank you for always leaving a nice comment and trying to lift my spirits, you're too kind. Supermom, you rock, and so do you Treessa! And also Andrew, your comments are always thoughtful, thank you.

Have a good one folks.



<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits