Quick Entry nothing special


On Thursday, Jun. 09, 2005 @ 3:13 PM

Just a quick update. I have to wake the childrens up from thier naps and feed them snack, then do an art project and take them outside to play then hopefully their wonderful mother's will come and pick them up shortly after that.

Anyway, love the God Membership. Love. IT. I plan on keeping it. I hope that I can find time this weekend to work on my diary. Any suggestions for places to find a nice template will be greatly appreciated!

Next subject, got inspected yesterday by the childcare director, whom have I mentioned lately that I can't stand? Of course I was ready for my inspection. I had gone over my list like 8 times in the last two days before yesterday. I had everything perfect. Just perfect. I just knew that everything was fine. Of course she has to find something wrong everytime she comes. And she says that I didn't fix some problems from my last inspection wich I did. But here's the kicker. She says that my carpet is dirty, nasty and not sanitary. Fuck that shit. I clean my carpet at least twice a month with a brush and on my hands and knees and I follow that up with a high powered steam cleaner. Long story short, I told her that I had a problem with that, she left and got her boss, which is the Flight Chief, and they came back and I still didn't bow down to her and agree with her. She says the steam cleaner I use isn't good enough and the flight chief says that he wants me to clean it and he's going to check it the next morning, this morning. THey came back, it was nice and clean of course, it was freshly cleaned, but the stains are still there and my point still stands, just because the stains are there doesn't mean my carpet is dirty, nasty and unsanitary! The flight cheif agreed thank God and told me some time in the near future get a Rug Doctor and clean it with that. Thank goodness that part is over. She finally tried to screw me well, all the time she's screwing me over. Those that have read my diary for a while might recall her taking four months just to license me, when actually the process only takes like three weeks. Well, now she's doing her best to get me wrote up for everything and to shut me down I think. Okay the point is that I may be looking for a real job very soon. I actually am growing to like this childcare thing now that I have good kids and good parents, but I don't like this bitch. She's really fucking me over. WE'll see what happens in the future.

Next, I emailed my Mary Kay director to explain to her how I was feeling. She apologized of course and wrote me a sincere email. I don't know if I believe everything she said seeing that she makes a shit load of money off of me, but I am going to let this be water under the bridge, or over the bridge, depending on how you look at it. But I guess I will just start back up working hard at the end of this month and see how things go. I will work for my goals, not hers, and I will work for me, not her, and if she doesn't change, then I will just detach myself from her completely.

Well, that's all I have time for. I will write more later or tomorrow. Got my meeting tonight, so I'll be out late. Take care everyone!



<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits