Very quick I dont have much time


On Tuesday, Jun. 14, 2005 @ 2:55 PM

Well, I hate that it has been so long since I have updated. I have been really busy, but I haven't anything to really write about.

Here's some updates:

Last week I started going to the gym again! I weigh X pounds, and I have about X to go! HA! Did ya really think I was going to tell ya that?!

I have learned how to change my feilds at the bottom of my entries, and I have learned how to lock certain entries. So, go here for some fucked up shit to read about me: CLICK THIS! Since my whole private thing is new, PLEASE EMAIL ME FOR THE PASSWORD! I'll be happy to give it to those that request it!

Umm, I got my report from the childcare lady that inpsects me, and yea, she's trying to screw me over. But that's another story.

My Mary Kay director is not getting better. She's become more pushy about me selling and trying to make money this month. I won't give in. I need time to myself. I need time to just find the motivation to do this again. AND to top it all off, another consultant fucking stole one of MY customers from me. To make a long story short, the consultant is getting this customer to become a consultant, and so there went a recruit and possibly a lot of referrals! But oh freaking well. I could care less now.

I am up to drinking an entire pot of coffee myself a day now.

And, lastly, but not least, I have made a new great friend over the last few weeks. Her name is Stacy and I do Mary Kay with her. She is young like me, and we seem to have much in common. The great thing about this friend is she is married, no kids just yet, but she worked in childcare for six years so she doesn't have a problem with them, she has her own job, her and her husband own a house in town, they have thier very own cars, so I don't have to drive them around everywhere, AND the greatest thing of all is that she has not asked me for tons of favors! I don't feel the need to constantly take care of her! And that is great. I needed someone grown up to be friends with. It makes me happy. And we have much in common, and she is a lot like me, wild and crazy. We talk everyday and we are both going to start working our Mary Kay stuff pretty good so that we can encourage each other to do it. Fuck our director!

Well, that is about all for now. I have lots to do and I must get these kids up from thier nap. Enjoy folks!

PS - Supermom, I really liked your last person to piss you off thing, so I decided to use it temporarily until I think of something better. I hope you don't mind, but a lot of people piss me off, so I could use this! HEHE Thanks!



<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits