Friday thank God


On Friday, Jun. 17, 2005 @ 2:06 PM

Okay, to those that like Kelly Clarkson, here are my apologies up front, but I have to rant about something. What is up with her new music style? It sounds like this wanna be punk rock skater chic stuff, and let me just say, I liked her old music better, and I HATED that stuff! Sorry, but her song was just on the radio station I happen to like here in Idaho, the only good one that doesn't play the exact same 12 songs over and over all day with a whole lot of fucking stupid new punk rock bands on it. So, anyhow, her song is on and it's driving me crazy. Whatever, new subject.

IT IS FRIDAY! OH MY GOD! I never appreciated Fridays more than I do today. HOW FUCKING AWESOME IS THIS! It's Friday. It's not only Friday, but today is the last day for two of my kids for TWO weeks. Is it so bad that I am THAT excited about two of my kids going on vacation? I don't think so, I'm just looking forward to the break that's all.

So job hunting. Well, the search isn't going too hot so far. There are not many places in the local area to find a job here that pays more than 5.15 an hour. BUT hopefully I will find something. Hell, I'll take 8.00 an hour, even though I am more qualified for that, right now! I just want a real job and I don't wanna be a childcare provider anymore. That leads me to what happened yesterday.

The damn childcare bitch was back! This time with a vengence. She just up and walked in my house without knocking. The children and I were outside and we were chasing the Whistle Pigs around the back yard. Those fuckers are fast. But anyway, she walks out there and starts in about paperwork, and how she's here to do a USDA (Government Food Program) inspection. Well, she wants my current paper work. I give it to her. She says it's all wrong. I tell her it is not. SHe argues with me. Well, to the best of my knowledge the paperwork wasn't wrong. Well, it actually was and she proved me wrong. Without going into a lot of detail, this certain paperwork has to be filled out RIGHT AFTER I serve the children their meals. Well, I never knew that. I told her that! She said I knew. So, the suck ass part is that I can't claim any of my meals for the entire month of June up until yesterday! Boy was I pissed. So, when she left I questioned what she told me. I looked through my training notes and my USDA handbook, and well, there was nothing stating that I had to fill that out right after the meal. Well, I'm going to address all this on Monday when I talk to the damn Flight Cheif. I've had absolutely enough of her coming up in here twice a week trying to find something I'm doing wrong. ENOUGH! And so she can kiss my ass. She wants to be a bitch to me, well I'll be one right back. I'll go to HER boss and I'll file a complaint, and I fucking raise holy hell. Discrimination all the works. I don't appreciate being treated this way, and I don't really know what her problem is with me, but I've had it. I'm tired of letting her walk all over me and not doing anything about it. The end of the month is coming, and my license expires then. I have emailed her twice about it THIS week, and she has yet to reply. She won't tell me what needs to be in order for me to get a new license! So I will complain about that as well. Dumb bitch, who the fuck does she think she is? Well, that's okay, because it's war now bitch. WAR!

Well, hmm, what else is going on. OH YEA, I went to my Mary Kay meeting last night. Had the best time with Stacy! JUST FUN! We're getting together tonight to do something. Not sure what yet, but it'll be fun I'm sure.

Other than the above everything is great. My kids are pretty good, but I wish they could get a long better, and I wish that my 2 month old infant would fall asleep already. He's been fighting his sleep for two hours and he's miserable and it's making me miserable. But the other ones are asleep thank goodness!

Well, it IS FRIDAY! And it's 2:20 Friday, which means only 2 hours and 20 minutes left of childcare and I'm good to go!!!! YEA! I'm going to take the longest shower of my life when they leave, then cook dinner, then meet up with Stacy. CAN NOT! Fucking wait!

Bye everyone, have a wonderful weekend!!!!!!



<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits