What is wrong with my fucking Dland account


On Monday, Jun. 20, 2005 @ 1:11 AM

Damn, I need to update everything on this page. I don't feel "dandy", I would like to still be in Tennessee, my passion of the moment isn't Star Wars any longer, and there are other things. My fucking feilds at the bottom of the entry thing aren't working. So while i have changed Kailee's quote of the day, it still doesn't do any good. Ugh, oh well. I should so be in bed instead of this shit, but I have a couple of things to write about.

Well, first the funny and big news of the weekend. I got a black eye yesterday. Yep, not because I was in a fight or anything, but because I think I snuck up on my husband. I came up behind him, he was leaning down, and he just freaking jerked up and elbowed me right in the damn eye! It was fucking crazy. Actually he elbowed me right under my eye, on the cheek and all the brusing has now went to my eye. SO, I look like fucking shit and everywhere I go I get these stupid looks of pitty and "what the fuck is wrong with her." Really it sucks. But the funny thing is I tried to cover it up with make up, and I didn't really think it helped, but when I just washed my face, it looked so much worse than before, so I guess I did something right. My husband feels just awful about the whole thing. He's been the sweetest little thing ever since, so I guess that's something good that I got outta of it! HEHE.

Well, in other news, tomorrow I am making my phone call to the flight chief about the childcare lady bitch. I am nervous because I'm afriad this could make things worse for me. But i have been told by other providers that he usually doesn't always side with her. He is a pretty fair man and will not hold something like me coming to him against me. And the other girls have told me that I NEED to and SHOULD make this complaint because I have been feeling this way for quite sometime now. And apparently I'm not the only one to feel this way either. Another girl in the program just out and told me what she thought of the lady, without me even asking. And then there was two girls that just quit the program a month ago because of this woman. So I guess I'm not the only one with a problem, but I honestly think I'm the only one with enough balls to do anything about it. Oh well, we'll see tomorrow huh?

Other than those couple of things, everything is about normal in my life. Next week, not this week, but next week I have no children, so if my eye is healed enough to where I don't look like a freak, then I'm going job hunting. On the prowl! I really would like to get a real job, but I really enjoy being at home all day with my daughter. BUT on the other hand, I never have time to myself really and of course the childcare bitch might do me in. So, I haven't a clue what I'm gonna do just yet. Look for a job I will, but from there I'm gonna play it by ear. Maybe I should make a pros and cons list. Maybe.

Well, I guess that's all. I'm so tired I have to get to sleep. Only five hours of sleep now as it is! So have a good start to the week everyone! BYE!



<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits