I am done


On Wednesday, Jun. 22, 2005 @ 3:10 AM

Okay, fucking today was not my fucking day. Warning, this might have quite a bit of using the fucking word and all of the sort.

Well, the day started off quite nice. Very nice. However, it turned ugly around 10:30 AM. Really ugly.

Let's leave it for right now at...

the childcare lady bitch showed up with the Flight Cheif this morning. They shut my daycare down, and the rest of the day was hell. HELL. Just fucking hell. Fucking. Hell.

I am very much better now. But I am not reopening the childcare thing ever again. I'm done. DONE. As of today, I resign as a licensed childcare provider. Yes, I feel really horrid for my parents. REALLY REALLY BAD. But, the reason I got shut down had nothing to do with the way I care for the children. It was something that caught me totally off guard, meaning it had nothing to do with the things I have mentioned before. And that is all I can say. It was personal. Whatever, I'm done with it anyway. Done.

I actually feel like this huge burden was just lifted off of my shoulder. While I am going to miss so very much the children that I have right now, and the fun that we had, I just can't do it any longer. It puts too much stress on me, my family, my marriage, my relationshiop with my child, and honestly, I think my health is fucked up too. So, I'm done. I say again, DONE! I will be turning in my stuff that I borrowed from the Air Force, and that will be it! Done!

So my wonderful new friend Stacy knows about all this shit, and we decided to get together and put in a plan of action for us to get our Mary Kay businesses going. I have a set plan to follow for the next 30 days, and by God I will do it! Right now, I need the money from it more than ever.

Also, another issue, we have decided we're moving back off base. We've had enough of the Air Force fucking with our personal lives. We're done with that too. Done.

We won't be moving anytime soon, but hoepfully by October we will. YAY! Done.

Well, that is all for today. Sorry I don't have any fun things to say. It just wasn't a fun day.



<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits