Just a little bit of stuff


On Wednesday, Jun. 29, 2005 @ 3:34 PM

YAY! I figured out how to fucking make those three optional feilds at the bottom of my entry work! Yay! They work now, or should once I add this entry. It's amazing the small stuff that makes me happy! Now I just need help making my new template - HINT HINT - and I'll be happy!

Well it's been forever since I freaking wrote huh? Life has been pretty good in the last week. The bad thing that happened last week is now over, and a private entry is coming about that situation as soon as my private entries will work, promise. And I haven't been doing daycare, of course you all know that, so I've focused a lot of time on Mary Kay, and I must say that I'm doing really well with it. I wish I could have started working this full time months ago. Hell, I could have my car by now!

There isn't a whole lot to update right now. My friends Chris and Randi are back from their vacation. You guys remember them I'm sure, I picked them up from the airport Sunday. Stacy and I are freaking working our businesses together, and we're both doing well, having someone to work with has made this much easier. I mean it's nice to have a partner in crime to encourage you to keep going when the going gets tough.

Kailee's birthday is next week. She wants a puppy. We have two friends giving away dogs! FOR FREE! I personally really REALLY wanna get her one. I am here at home a lot and I can take care of the thing, now that I'm not doing daycare there isn't an issue with that either. And I have birthday money for Kailee set aside, for this cause. I wanted to get her a little doggie. But my husband is very hesitant. I don't know why. It doesn't cost a lot to feed a dog. Like 14.00 for a 40 pound bag. WTF is the big deal?

Friday night, I'm doing something that is really out of the norm for myself. I am going to a country music concert! BUT - I'm actually very excited about this. Stacy invited me to go because she wanted me to go, and has an extra ticket. I said yes of course. I love concerts! LOVE THEM. And oh well if it's country, I actually have a lot of respect for the music, and I am from NASHVILLE! So I actually know quite a bit of country music. So, I'm looking forward to it, anything with Stacy will be fun anyway.

Well, I don't have a whole lot to say. I know I'm so fucking boring right now, no drama to report. Things are going quite fine, and I really like that. Whew! It is nice. Very nice.

So that's about all, we're getting ready to take Kailee swimming so see ya bye!




<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits