Happy Friday YAY


On Friday, Jul. 08, 2005 @ 9:28 PM

Hey all, Happy freakin friday! Hope everyone is having a great one so far.

Nothing much going on with me. I'm bored outta my mind. Yesterday I did a lot of cleaning house. Then I went to my Mary Kay meeting, which was a fake as it gets. I'll talk about that later. And then today I spent it outside swimming in a Kiddie pool in my backyard with Kailee. We actually had a lot of fun, and we both got lots of sun. Hell it was over 100 degrees here today! Freakin HOT AS HELL! Now it's down to 89 degrees and that feels fabulous!!!

Well, do you know what I did all this morning. Something I missed for so long while doing childcare!! I WATCHED THE WEATHER CHANNEL! That's right folks, I finally got to fold the laundry and lose myself in the coverage of the hurricane. For those that know me well, know that I LOVE LOVE LOVE THE WEATHER, and studying it, and wathcing it, and everything else. And for those that REALLY KNOW ME WELL know that I LOVE LOVE LOVE studying the Hurricanes! I REALLY REALLY LOVE IT! Although I feel just awful for what they do to the land and everyone around them, but I really am facinated by them, and really really enjoy studying them. So that's what I did this morning.

Other than those thigns, nothing major is going on. I think my life is boring! Really bad. But there is this:
JUST CLICK HERE.
Email me for the info on it, and I'll be happy to give it to ya!!

And one last thing. I love the Stats thing on the Gold Membership! So fucking cool. I was looking today, weird how these searches lead people to our diaries. Okay mine today were "spanking her butt" and "feeding herself". WTF?? Funny!

Well, that is all for now, I hope you all have a fabulous weekend, take care!



<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits