Mondays Suck


On Tuesday, Jul. 12, 2005 @ 1:20 AM

Hey all. Sitll not much going on. Things are alright here in Idaho-land.

I've just been working around the house, doing my Mary Kay, and hanging out with Stacy! She's so fucking cool. I'm so glad I've made friends with her.

Do you know what? July 20th, Dave Matthew's Band will be in Nashville! This makes me sad because if I was there, I'd be at that fucking show. I never miss them, until I moved here. It's such a great time of listening to music with friends getting drunk or high, whichever you prefer, and just fucking enjoying life. The mood is always fucking great. And of course, not to mention that Dave Matthew's and his band are fucking awesome!!!

Oh well, next year maybe??

Another thing is have I mention how fucking cute my daughter is. She is fucking cute. She cracks me up! I just knocked down a wire to our surround sound speaker. Well, she looked at me like it was the end of the freaking world. I mean she said Daddy was gonna be so mad and I better fix it soon! Poor baby worries so much. Just like when my Mom spilled finger nail polish on the floor and she ran around the house saying "We're doomed, let's get out now while we can!." She knew that my Mom's boyfriend would be livid about that. How sweet is my Kailee!!!

Well there's not really much to say. I have a cool new site I'm playing with. Here's the link for that -
ASK ME FOR ADVICE
.

And then there is....
THIS

Well everyone, have a good one. I'm done for now!!!!



<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits