Freakin Bored


On Sunday, Jul. 24, 2005 @ 10:52 PM

I'm bored outta my freakin mind. Bored.

There is nothing going on. Nothing. Hence why I haven't written in forever.

One exciting thing...we got a Puppy. We got him for Kailee's birthday, so we've had him for a while now. But I didn't say anything because my Mom didn't know yet. Now that she knows, here he is. Our new addition to the family, Bubba. (He was named before we got him, and it just has stuck with him.)
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

So other than getting a new puppy no much else is going on.

I am determined right now to make my Mary Kay business work. I have got to get down to working this thing full time instead of part time. Get focused and determined and disciplined. It's down to the point where if I'm really gonna do this Mary Kay thing, then I need to stop putting things off and really get going with it. It's not hard, it just takes some freaking determination.

So yea, nothing else much is going on. I'm freaking bored out of my mind most of the time. I clean my house till it's spotless, I fold every piece of laundry I have, and ugh then there is nothing left to do. I'm sad.

Well I guess that's it for today. Everyone take care and have a great Monday.






<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits