New Layout


On Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005 @ 3:29 AM

Well, as you can see I have a new template. The main page is done. At least I think it is. If you click something and it doesn't work, let me know. But I am "HTML" out for the morning!!! DONE WITH IT. The archive page is still in the works.

But I have to say, I LOVE this layout. I'm not like a huge Betty Boop freak or anything, but the layout is pink and I like it. Just what I wanted, and I do love the picture. I've worked hard on this thing too! For the last three hours almost. So I hope you like. And if you don't, sorry, it's mine anyway!

Okay, well just a few quick things...

First, haven't heard about a job yet! oh well. Must not be meant for me.

Second, the husband is going to see the president speak tomorrow. He's here in Boise so 2500 of the troops from this base are headed up there. I think it's great that my husband will see the president up close. I was invited to attend. But umm, no. Thanks. I don't care to see him, or meet him. It would be hard not to give him a piece of my mind. And that's all I gotta say about that.

Third, there is nothing new to report in my life.

HOpe you like the new layout, and I'll talk more later! Bye!



<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits