I can not think of a good title


On Thursday, Sept. 08, 2005 @ 12:48 PM

Hello hello everyone. Happy Thursday! Do you know what Thursday is? It's the day before Friday, which is the last day of the work week, which means that my work week is starting. Grrrr. And on Saturday morning I will be opening and closing the store alone, and working all day alone. OMG. Hello? Can we say I'm not quite ready for this after only a few hours of training. I head back in there today for more training, then tomorrow as well, Lord willing I can find someone that will keep Kailee for just a couple of hours. Why is it so damn hard to find childcare around here? It's only two hours you bitches!

Anyway, not much to speak of today. Just getting some housework done before getting ready for work. Which I guess I need to start doing seeing as yesterday I was so nervous it took me two hours, 45 minutes of which were spent figuring out what I'm going to wear. Ummm...I'm not that girl. I'm usually ready, including shower, to go anywhere in about 30 minutes tops. That includes hair and makeup too. So what's up with this? I guess I was nervous yesterday or just plain slow. Probably the latter.

Anyway, something else to say. Last night I took our Dog back to the people that gave him to us. I expected a HUGE fight from Kailee, but nothing. She barely cared. I think I cared more than she did. So I took him back. It was the best decision I know, but sad. OH well though, what can ya do?

After that I went to Albertson's for Bagels and Bananas. Don't ask me, I've been wanting Bananas for the last few days and Bagels sounded good for my breakfast this week. And I ended up buying the store out again. Grrrrr, I love that place, while most things are too overpriced, a lot of things are on sale! Whooo hooo.

Okay so lastly, I recieved an email today, with some funny pictures...here they are...

This is our future if we lose the "War on Terror".

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Have a good one!





<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits