Another fine day at the flower shop


On Friday, Sept. 09, 2005 @ 1:14 AM

Hello everyone. How are you doing this fine Thursday Night/Friday Evening.

Well, I'm doing fabulous. I set an old friend up with Dland tonight. Her name is ShabbyChic and she's awesome. She fell back into my communication just like three days ago. I love her, she's the best. Very old friend, and had a hard time in life. So read her! Plus, she's a little weird, ya know what I mean. Kidding.

Anyway I went to work today again. Traning some more. Today I got to make some flower arrangements. I never thought I'd be making flower arrangements in Idaho. Seriously if someone told me two years ago, "Hey you're going to be living in Idaho making flower arrangements" I'd told them they were a dumbass! Haha. But, let's say it wasn't that hard, and I actually think I made them pretty. I got to bring one home with me that we used old roses on. Because they were dying, and NewBossLady was going to throw them out, she told me just to use them for practice! And she even told me they looked really nice. So, hmmp, guess I can surprise myself.

Anywho, so again, I say, I LOVE NewBossLady. She's just awesome. We were cracking up all over the place today. She does like to gossip. That's okay though, I don't mind the gossip, it'll give me something to write about.

So it's offical though. I got my keys today, my smock thing, my nametag, and I made the nightly deposit. I think I'm officially working at the flower shop. It's nice. Also, she gave me two more days of work if I can find someone to watch Kailee. Tuesday and Friday! So more hours, more money.

Alright then, guess I'm off to bed. Remember to read ShabbyChic, just drop by and say hello to her. She's great. G'night all!



<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits