10 hours in Dreamland


On Saturday, Sept. 10, 2005 @ 6:43 AM

Saturday morning and I just feel like writing before I head into work.

I can't believe I'm up this early and don't feel like shit! That's a miracle. And do you know why I'm doing so well? It's because I went to sleep at 8:30. I slept till 6:30 and so I got the right amount of sleep for the first time. I don't even remember the husband coming to bed. 10 wholesome hours in dreamland, I never knew that was possible.

Anywho, I'm working today by myself for the first time. I'm pretty much ready. I think. The cash register is the only thing I'm worrie about. Making sure I do every little fucking nitpicky step that I have to do as required by the company and the Army/Air Force Exchange people. Grrrr, they are so damn picky. But oh well. I'll deal with it.

I don't have much to write about except my sleep. I'm still in awe that I slept for that long without waking up. Amazing. Guess it was really needed.

Oh well so then I guess I'm off to get ready for work. Have a fatastic weekend everyone.



<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits