HAPPY HALLOWEEN


On Monday, Oct. 31, 2005 @ 10:39 PM

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Happy Halloween Folks!

I know I'm a little on the late side for Halloween wishes, but at least I got it right? Well I hope everyone had a enjoyable day as I did.

I didn't have to work, and I was so pleased to be able to relax and spend the day with my wonderful Kailee.

We colored Halloween pictures, made cookies, carved pumpkins and dressed up as the ever so popular Cinderella, and went trick or treating. Then I headed out to work the LAST NIGHT of the Haunted House. Which was a blast as usual. But now it's over. It's kind of sad that it's come to an end. I've been working there for a month now. But life must go on, there's always next year!

And of course now, I'm heading out to get my very OWN COPY of STAR WARS Episode 3 on DVD! Yes, it releases at midnight and YES I will be there waiting with bells own. I'm too excited! However, I can't watch it until after work tomorrow with my hubby! Oh well, that is only fair. But I'm still so very excited!

Well, I guess that is all for now. I do hope everyone has had a enjoyable day! Now, it's time for the massive clean up of my house once more and this weekend will be the start of my decorating for CHRISTMAS! Don't make fun of me, I like it I don't care, I put my tree up early! Oh freaking well. Have a good one everyone.

PS - Just so there is NO problems, I got the image above from ART here on Dland. And the other image is from Photobucket.com. There I sited my sources, don't bother me.

BYE!




<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits