Pictures and Hosptial


On Monday, Nov. 14, 2005 @ 1:40 AM

Check Out Blinkyou.com for hundreds of custom blinkies

So the last week has been interesting. It started with me throwing up and ended with me in the hospital. Nope. I'm not kidding. It all started early Monday morning, when I got really woozy and then puked a couple of times. Moving forward, I had to go home from work early Tuesday afternoon, and I felt really weak with some sort of sharp pains all through my stomach Wednesday and Thursday. Thursday night came and the pains got worse and the other symtoms were getting worse and worse, so around midnight I headed for the ER. I hate going, but someone mentioned a stomach ulcer and that I could have that, so I decided it was what I just had to do.

Well Friday morning I was in the hospital (early AM actually) and they shot me up with Demoral. Very. Nice. Doctor decided that I had some sort of infection after he got his nurses to remove all of the blood in my body! HA! They drew like a million tubes of it. Anyway, they sent me home with some meds and orders to get rest. I did all day Friday and woke up Saturday actually feeling much better.

Nothing else much fun has been going on. The French Nazi bitch at work is still working on getting me fired, although my boss just lets her go with a grain of salt. OH! But I did get my Christmas present a little early from my WONDERFUL MOTHER! A DIGITAL CAMERA! FINALLY I feel like the rest of the world. And let me just say, that thing is AWESOME!!!!! So, because I have all those new pictures, here are a few.

Hope everyone had a wonderful weekend!!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com





<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits