BORING BORING BORING


On Thursday, Jan. 12, 2006 @ 4:09 PM

Well there is nothing going on in my life right now. It's boring. I'm back to being a Stay-at-Home Mom, and while I love it...I'm getting cabin fever!

A few updates...
New Year's Eve was boring...we were all pretty much sick.

Last week brought the first drama of 2006. And it invovled of course, my friend R. No biggie though. I said my peace and apologies were made, and things are back to normal now.

And well...that's about all. Got a package from my Mom the other day...vaccumed the house today...went to the library last night. Yea so that's about it. Boring life. So for lack of anything else to report. I did this survey. Have fun reading it...feel free to steal it and take it yourself..


~A Long,Detailed,Deep Survey~
Basic Boring Questions
Full Name?:Amanda
Skin Color?:White
Eye Color?:Blue/Green
Hair Color?:Red...very red
Hair Length?:Medium
Body Type?:Average
Piercings?:I used to have a lot.....but now just my ears
Tattos?:One..on the back of my shoulder
Do You Think Your Attractive?:not really
Are You Conceded?:NO WAY!
Are You A Girl/Dude?:Girl
Age?:23
Rich Or Poor?:Neither
Loud Or Quiet?:LOUD!
What City Do You Live In?:Mt. Home AFB....not really a city just a spot on the map
Whats Your Address?:yea right...not telling
Do You Like Where You Live?:fuck no
You School
Whats The Name Of Your School?:Cheatham County
Do You Like It?:It was ok
Is It A Big School(like 1A,2A,3A,ect.)?:pretty big, 4A
Is It A Snobby School?:No it wasn't....it was a redneck school...haha
Love Life
Do You Have A BF/GF?:nope, I have a husband
Are You Single?:Nope
Are You Happy With Being Single/Taken?:Yes
Have You Had A Bf/Gf Before?:DUH
What Was Your Longest Relationship?:The one I'm in now....going on 7 years
What Was Your Shortest Relationship?:Like a week I think...maybe even a day
Have You Ever Cheated?:Umm..yes
Have You Ever Been Cheated On?:Yes
Do You Want To Cheat On Someone?:No way
Are You A Player/Playerette?:what sort of dumb ass question is this?
Are You Flirty or One Guy/Girl Person?:No
How Far Have You Gone With The Opposite Sex?:Um...think about it, I have a child
Have You Had Sex?:DUH
Do You Want To Have Sex?:Not at the moment
If Youve Had Sex Do You Regret It?:These are stupid questions
Do You Regret Anything Youve Done With The Opposite Sex?:No
Are You A Virgin?:DUH
Do You Like Romantic Or Kinky Better?:Depends on the mood
Would You Get A Prostitute/Gigolo?:Fuck no
Do You Have A Crush?:Only on Johnny Depp
Does That Person Know You Like Them?:Probably Not
Do You Have 1 Crush Or More?:Another stupid question
Does Anyone Have A Crush On You?:Probably Not
Did They Tell You Or Can You Just Tell?:Another stupid question
If You Have A Crush Do You Think You Might Love Them?:Grrrr
Do You Get Flirted With Alot?:Neh
Are You A Slut/Slutter?:STUPID!
Are You Deep Or Shallow?:I think I'm deep
Have You Had An Online Gf/Bf?:Nope
Have You Cybered?:Nope
Would You Cyber?:Nope
Have You Ever Met Someone In Person That You Met Online?:Actually yes
This OR That
Cat-Dog:Dog...I'm allergic to cats
One Night Stand-Long Term Relationship:Long term
Love-Money:Love
Natural-Flashy:Natural
Kinky-Romantic:Depends
Deep-Shallow:Deep
Rap-Metal:Preferrably Modern Rock
Dark-Light:Dark
Night-Day:Night
Rain-Sunshine:Rain
Cool-Hot:Cool
Fall-Summer:Fall
Fat-Skinny:Fat or Skinny what?
Water-Soda:Water
Internet-Social:Either
Fried-Baked:Baked
Love-Lust:Love
Friends!
Do You Have A lot OF Friends?:Only a select few that are close
Do You Get Along With Your Friends?:YES
Whose Your Best Friend?:Amber and My Mom
Whose The Nicest?:My Mom
Meanest?:My Mom can be mean
Weirdest?:Amber...haha
Loudest?:Amber! I'm loud too though
Shyest?:They're not really shy
Rudest?:Not rude either
Dumbest?:Not dumb at all
Nerveracking?:NEH
Dumbest?:
Slowest?:Not slow
Inmature?:Nope
Mature?:They both are very mature
Hottest?:Oh come on...
Closest?:I'm close to both, but probably closer to my Mom
Fattest?:SHUT UP
Smallest?:Well..my Mom is very small
Sluttyest?:OH MY GOD
Emoest?:WTF is EMOEST
Family
Do You Live With Both Your Parents?:Nope
Do You Get Along With Your Family?:OF COURSE
Do You Have Any Siblings?:3 sisters
How Many?:3
Whats Their Names?:Jessica, Jennifer, and Jodi
Do You Get Along With Them?:They get on my nerves but we get along...haha
Is Your Family Close?:No, they are 2000 miles away :(
Are You OK With You Family Being Close/Not Being Close?:No, I miss them a lot
Total Randomness
Sweet Or Dill Pickles?:HATE PICKLES
Dude Or Girls For Friends?:I get along better with guys...love my GirlFriends, but there is a lot of drama with Girls
Do You Go On Vacation Alot?:I wish
Would Your Ever Date A Friend?:I have..didn't go too well
Where Do You Wish You Were Right Now?:NASHVILLE
Who Do You Wish You Were With?:My Mom or Amber
Do You Like Being Alone?:Not really....although I do like my R&R alone time
Are You Tired?:Yes
What Time Is It?:3:50 PM
Vanilla Or Chocolate Icecream?:Vanilla
Favorite Bands?:A Perfect Circle, Smashing Pumpkins, Tool...many many more
Favorite Show?:CHICAGO!! LOVE IT
Favorite Person?:My Mom and Kailee
Favorite Store?:Don't care
Who Could You Talk To For Hours?:Amber and My Mom
Where Could You Stay For Hours?:With Amber or My Mom
Favorite Drink?:Cosmopolitans...oh not alcoholic..Sweet Tea
Favorite Brand?:Fuck brand names
Do You Want Children?:Already have one...would love to have another
How Many People Are On Your Messanger?:I don't know 20??
Who Do You Talk To Most?:My Mom and Amber
Who Do You Enjoy Talking To Most?:My mom and Amber
Whats Your Favorite Website?:Myspace and Diaryland
Are You Horny?:No
Who Did You Call Last?:I think My Mom..she didn't answer
Who Called You Last?:My Mom..last night...I don't get many calls..haha
Are You In Love?:Of course
Who Is The Ugliest Person Youve Ever Seen?:Good question
Who Is The Most Gorgeous Person Youve Ever Seen?:Johnny Depp and Leonardo DiCaprio...I LOVE THEM
Favorite Actor/Actress?:Johnny Depp, Leonardo DiCaprio, Katherine Zeta-Jones, Jennifer Aniston
Sex Before Marriage?:I did it...it's up to you
Who Do You Find Yourself Missing Most Often?:My Mom and Amber
Favorite Holiday?:CHRISTMAS and Thanksgiving
Favorite Person?:Kailee
Do You Like My Survey So Far?:Not really
Favorite Style?:Don't care...MY OWN STYLE
Any Talents?:Sure...got lots of them
Flexable?:Yes
Favorite Positions?:For what...I like to sleep on my stomach
Cds Or Radio?:CDs
Long Sleeved Or Short Sleeved?:Doesn't matter
Take this survey | Find more surveys
You've been totally Bzoink*d




<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits