23 Great Questions


On Thursday, May. 04, 2006 @ 5:08 PM

So out of boredom I decided to do this......got it from my great pal Art!!


1.What is your greatest fear?

Losing my daughter, or anything bad happening to her in general. But mostly, LOSING HER, as in her dying, or someone taking her from me. I have weird dreams about people kidnapping her...or hurting her and her dying. It's awful. I hate it.


2.What historical figure do you identify with most?

I really don't have a clue. I hate to admit that I just don't know enough about history to say that I am like one person in our history. If I had to chose, I'd chose Princess Diana, I don't think I'm like her, but I admire her and would love to be like her. She was amazing.



3.What is your great extravagance?

I love spending money on my daughter. LOVE IT! But I don't get to splurge on her as much as I would like to.

4.What is your favorite journey?

I would have to say my journey in life. As corny as that sounds. I have come a long way in the last 5 years. And I have to admit that I am proud of myself in some aspects. And I'm looking foward to what my future in life has in store for me.

5.What is the most overrated virtue?

There are so many things out there that are overrated. I'd have to say Idols and Heros. I think that sometimes people worship too much the people on TV or in Politics or in Music. It's rediculous. Most of those people are just like us, normal. True heros are people like my Grandmother who raised 5 children, worked her whole life, and right after she retired got cancer, went through all the treatments, and she is still going strong. People like her are the real heros.

6.On what occasion do you lie?

Hardly ever. EVER.


7.What do you dislike about your appearance?

The fact that I'm a little overweight. However I am working to improve that.


8.What words or phrases do you most overuse?

Whatever....and I HATE that I say it all the time, but I do.

9.What is your greatest regret?

I honestly do not regret anything in my life. I believe that everything in my life has happened for a reason. The bad stuff is only for me to learn my lesson. I regret NOTHING.

10.Who or what is the greatest love of your life?

MY HUSBAND. I honestly don't know what I'd be like without him in my life. We have been together since high school. And gone through so much, and the fact that we have survived all that, and still love each other so much, just makes me KNOW without a doubt that he is the love of my life.


11.If there is one thing you could change about yourself, what would it be?

Obviously, my appearance in some ways. And possibly I'd give myself more patience.


12.What do you consider your greatest achievement?

The fact that I had my daughter very young, and I am still going strong as a Mother. The fact that I also went to college and got a degree after everyone said I wouldn't do it. And the relationship that I have built with my Mother.

13.If you could choose what to come back as, what would it be?

A Guardian Angel, if they exist.

14.What is your most treasured possession?

Material Items do not interest me, my daughter is my most prized possession, though I hate calling her my possession.

15.What do you regard as the lowest depth of misery?

I'd have to say if your children ever turn on you....that would have to be the worst. OR if you lose your children...that would be awful too. I hope I never have to experience either of those.


16.Where would you like to live?

Right now, I'm looking forward to moving to Denver or St. Louis. I hope that is where the military will send us. Then after my husband is done with that, I want to move back home to Nashville, or somewhere in the Nashville area.

17.What is your favorite occupation?

Being a Mother. Full time.


18.What is the quality you like most in a man?

Loyality, honestly, love, caring. All the things that I share with my husband.

19.What is the quality you like most in a woman?

For all the mothers out there, being a devoted mother. First and always. And of course the same things I like in a man.

20.What do you most value in your friends?

Same as above....loyality, honesty, love, and caring.


21.Who are your heroes in real life?

My Mother, My Grandmother, MY DAUGHTER, My Husband, and MY Best Friends Amber and Stacy.


22.What are your favorite names?

Kailee Elizabeth, my daughter's name.


23.What is your motto?

Live for today, think for yourself, and don't ruin your credit!




<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits