Stupid fucking people


On Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2007 @ 12:58 PM

Fucking people. Watch out because I'm gonna bitch.

First off. Last night, the Husband leaves and goes to the store around 8PM and returns about 9PM. He comes in and says "I think someone tried to egg our house". HUH? WTF?

I go outside and look, and no they didn't try to egg the house, they egged my fucking car. Why the hell? Egg all over it. It's just gross. I was so fucking pissed I was screaming, outside in the neighborhood. I mean why the fuck would you egg my car? I can't think of one time I've done anything rude to these people that live around us. I hardly see them anyway. The only thing I can think of is that it's these punk kids that are ALWAYS playing in the middle of the fucking road. There's about 5 maybe 6 of them, just playing ball or whatever IN THE MIDDLE OF THE ROAD. Is it just me, or is this dangerous? Shouldn't the parents make these kids play on the sidewalk, or hey here's an idea, IN THE YARD! WTF is wrong with people? But anyhow the point is everytime I drive down my street these kids are in the middle of it and as I pass them they stare me down like I'm the wicked witch. So I can only assume it was them, but I can't prove it, so there's nothing I can do about it. Little fuckers.

And now my second issue. Our ex-insurance company, Geico. Let me just state for the record we were with Geico for 3 years without ever a problem. In fact, I would praise them for the service I had. But as our luck would have it, we have issues with them now. When we moved here to CO back in December, I called and changed all our information. They told me because we moved to another state that our premium would go up. Ok, understandable. BUT it was going up to 200 dollars a month! WTF? No thanks. AND on top of that, we were going to owe them TWO payments in Jan. No thanks again. AND because we moved, we decided to get a new bank that was local here in CO, because our bank was strictly in Idaho before, so I stopped the automatic payments from our bank every month with Geico. BACK IN DECEMBER. Now two months later, I get a letter from my bank stating that we owe them over 50 bucks! WTF? No we don't. We haven't used that account since December. I find out it's because fucking Geico charged my account. Again I say, WTF is wrong with poeple? Did I not stop those automatic payments back in December? YES I DID. So pissed off of course, I call Geico to see WTF is going on, and they say they charged us some fee because we didn't pay our premiums for the month of Jan. I then tell the lady that no we didn't pay because we dropped them! And they were not authorizied to pull any money out of that bank account because I stopped the payments back in December. Well after going back and forth with this woman for TEN minutes she finally gets why I'm so upset and tells me how to fix it. At least it's getting fixed, but I'm more pissed that I have to be the one to fix it. It's THIER mistake, but I have to fix it? Stupid people. UGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. I just don't have the patience to deal with this right now, you know given the extra hormones in my body right now because I'm growing a person inside of me. Damnit.

And the last issue of the day....you know I mentioned a little concert we were going to next month, by a little band called "Tool" that just happens to be our favorite band in the universe? Well, that's off now. Seems the drummer, tore a bicept, PICKING UP HIS DOG! Oh yea I'm not lying. And well he had to have surgery last week. He's doing ok, and will make a full recovery, BUT the tour has been postponed. *TEAR* I'm so bummed about this. The date of the show was perfect. I would finally be out of the feel-like-shit phase of pregnancy, but not quite in the I'm-the-size-of-a-mini-van phase. Now we have no idea when the new dates will be, and they have said it could possibly be NEXT YEAR. Watch it be right when I have the baby. Grand.

Ok so on to something positive. How sad was "Heroes" last night? I about cried. What a good damn show. I just love that show.

And I'm feeling pretty decent today, so I'm gonna attempt to finish the mountain of laundry that's been accumilated in my house. I may actually make it through today without killing someone if I don't puke. But if you see on the news, "Pregnant woman slays 3 out of rage in Colorado", well then you'll know why.

Time wasted today: Sitting on the phone with the Geico bitch arguing for over TEN minutes.

Pregnancy issue: The gagging. For no reason. I don't puke, I just gag.

Kailee's quote of the day:"Mom, why do I have strings coming from my eyeballs?" WTF? Gross.



<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits