Kailee and her food digestion


On Friday, Mar. 02, 2007 @ 4:32 PM

Ok I have like three seconds to type this entry. SECOND OF THE DAY! Wow, I must be insane.

So after Kailee got out of school I had to go to the store for Hair Gel. Yes, it's vital I have hair gel on me at all times. I have extremely curly hair, which without the Gel, I look like Bozo the clown on crack with a two dollar hooker.

Moving on, on the way back from the store, I noticed I had shit coming out of my ears. Weird. It has to do with pregnancy, but anyhow, Kailee decided she would explain why I had stuff in my ears. She said it's because when I eat, the food goes all through my face and up in my brain and then out my ears. God I love my kid. She always makes me laugh. When I tried to rebuttle her explanation, she simply said..."No, Mom I'm telling you I know, I went to science class today and the teacher said so." I told her I didn't care if the President of the United States said so, that's not really true. She replied with "But the President was my teacher, I met him today and his name is Washington." I laughed until I cried. That kid will say anything to make you believe her. I love her.

So that's it. ALSO get this! I've cleaned almost all of my house entirely. I LOVE IT. It's so nice and pretty and smells good. Amazing. And the best part, I feel GOOD! I FEEL GOOD TODAY! No sickness. SOOOOO I treated myself to coffee. I figure I haven't had coffee in two months, what's a couple cups today. I also realized that I LOVE AND MISS COFFEE SO MUCH.

God life is good when you drink coffee. Really good.

Time Wasted Today: Writing a 2nd entry for the day. Seriously, I need to shower.

Pregnancy Issue: NONE. I'm drinking coffee and all is right with the world.

Kailee's Quote for the Day: "But Mom, I'm serious, the President was my teacher today in science, it's really really REALLY TRUE!" Seriously. Love this kid.



<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits