EGG AGAIN


On Thursday, Mar. 08, 2007 @ 12:46 PM

Sorry folks, I have no time for a picture of the day today.

I feel like poo. Wanna know why? Well I'll tell ya.

My day started out with a bang. A slam of my front door. See usually I sleep right through the Husband's alarm, him shaving, him getting dressed, him eating breakfast and watching the news, and him leaving out the front door. I just sleep right through it. So when he wants my attention, he usually slams something, then, "Oh did I wake you....well good I have something to tell you...."...yes it's always a lovely way to wake up at the ass crack of dawn. But he's scared to talk to me unless I wake on my own. Apparently I'm a live wire in the morning. Scary he says.

So anyhow, I get up at the slam of the front door and ask "really what's with that shit?" and he's pissed. Seems the little pricks that egged my car last week, have struck again, only time they got the garage door, and our new SUV we just bought a few months ago. Ok so I understand the slamming of the door now.

So, this morning when I got outta bed for good, I phoned the police. They say, there is nothing they can do about it unless permanent damage has been done, which there hasn't been, so there's nothing to be done. I call our Landlord, because I want some sort of police/security patrol going on every night. This is getting stupid. I don't see how we could have pissed off our neighbors. We never talk to them. They never talk to us. This is just stupid. It has to be punk kids.

So the Landlord says he's gonna call the police to see what can be done, if anything. He's gonna get on a neighborhood watch program too, and he's gonna call the owners of the house to see if they have ever had any issues like this in the past. At least he's responsive and seems to care. That's all I can really ask for. The police didn't give two shits.

THEN, after taking care of this, at around 10:30, I decided to get ready to shower and stuff. Today I have a doctor's appointment, for this pregnancy. And low and behold, I start puking. I press on, telling myself that I am stronger than this sickness, and I hop in the shower, and I puke again. Long story short, I didn't stop puking until about an hour ago. I finally was able to stop gagging long enough to take one of my sickness pills and eat a Blueberry muffin. So far so good.

What I don't get is that I took my pill this morning. I should not have gotten sick like that. My OB (Midwife actually) told me those pills would stop it. She said she's had great success with those pills for sickness. Well, they aren't working for me.

Now, with my constant dehydrating, and the other small issues I've been having with this pregnancy, the Husband is NOT happy with our doctor (Midwife), and neither is most of my family. They keep telling me to go to a civilian doctor, one you have to pay, so I can get a second opinion. I think I'm gonna do that. I just don't understand this constant being sick and having problems. And they dehydration is a big concern for me, because it causes miscarriages, and quickly.

So I'm about to leave for the appointment. We'll see what the cheapskake military doctors have to say today. Wish me luck.

Wasting Time: I'd say throwing up. At least 30 minutes of my day was wasted bent over the toilet.

Pregnancy Issue: Now what do you think?

Kailee's Quote of the Day: "GROSS! You are ALWAYS throwing up!" Ok well shut up and give me a hand will you.



<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits