Monday Boredom


On Monday, Mar. 12, 2007 @ 12:18 PM

Shit. Every damn Monday, I ALWAYS forget that it's "Early Release" day for K's school. Every Monday the entire school district gets out at 1:30. Man that would have been nice when I was in school. Well because K is in Kindergarden, and Kindergarden is only half a day, they change the hours on Monday to 11:00-1:20. I seriously don't see the damn point....I don't understand why the hell they let the kids out 2 hours early on Mondays. EVERY MONDAY. SO of course, every Monday, I always forget that she has to be there at 11:00, and she doesn't end up getting there until 11:30. Damnit. Stupid schools.

So, I finally found a way to have some fun with my annoying neighbors. See, I live on the corner of the street. And remember I said the guy across the street blasts his music non-stop out of his garage? Well so does the guy that lives on the side of my house too, across the side street we live on. THIS IS SO DAMN ANNOYING! My Bedroom faces his house, and it's not very far, so his music is really loud in my room. But I came to play. See what I did over the weekend was put my loud Rock music in my loud Stereo, open the windows to my Bedroom, set a speaker right in front of the window, and BLAST MY MUSIC! SO ha! Right back at ya. Needless to say, it was about 20 minutes after I did that, he turned his off. And I shut my window. But it worked, AND IT WAS FUNNY! Hehe....I'm evil.

Well I don't have much to write about. So I'm off here. Enjoy your Monday.

Time Wasted: Watching TV and losing track of time! DAMNIT!

Pregnancy Issue: Eeeh, I'm ok for the moment.

Kailee's Quote of the Day: "Mom, my poop is stuck and won't come out...what did you feed me?!"....ACK! Gross, but poor Kailee.





<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits