Lame


On Tuesday, Apr. 03, 2007 @ 12:45 PM

I'm so lame. I have NOTHING exciting going on in my life. NOTHING. I promise you it's boring as hell. Which is why I don't write everyday now. I mean I sit here thinking of things to write about. So sad. I need a job or something. So I can at least have something to write about. I doubt you wanna hear about my pregnancy every single day and how I'm sick, or not sick, or how I ate an entire plate of cheese fries by myself, or how my nose won't stop bleeding, and I can't stop sneezing, or how my skin is so dry I could bathe in lotion, or how I sleep more than 12 hours each day. You don't wanna know all that do you? Neh.

I do have a doctor's appointment tomorrow. My monthly check up. I'm gonna beg to have the ultra-sound done ASAP. I really wanna know the sex of this baby NOW. It's so weird. With Kailee I was just as patient as I could be. With this one, I NEED TO KNOW NOW. I don't know what I'll do if it's a girl. My husband will be so heartbroken. He wants a boy so badly, and this will probably be our last child. Maybe not, but I don't see us having 3 kids. I've always said 3 would be nice. But he's dead set against it, and well, I can be more than happy with 2.

Now I'm outta things to talk about once again. So I'll be back when my life isn't so boring. For now I think I'll go enjoy time to myself while Kailee's at school.





<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits