I am a Loser


On Thursday, Apr. 05, 2007 @ 12:26 PM

Well, I had my monthly check up yesterday. It was exciting.....haha, not.

I'm so dissapointed, I can't have an ultra-sound done for another month. I really thought we'd be doing it soon. BUT NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO military regulations or whatever the hell. They won't do it for another month. Fuckers. I wanna know what I'm having now! I'm too impatient with this baby. I did check into this doctor's office here in town that will do an ultra-sound for $75 bucks. Only to deterimine the sex. I'm thinking it's worth it, but at the same time, I'm thinking it's not.

The only thing remotely exciting about yesterday's appointment was the fact that I lost more weight. Now the doctor is concerned and wants me to try and eat more. I do that already. Everytime I eat, it's way more than the average person. What else am I supposed to do? You know what I find funny? When I wasn't pregnant and trying to lose weight, it was IMPOSSIBLE! Now that I am pregnant and need to gain weight, I'm losing it. Yea, gotta love life.

On a not pregnant related note, our favorite band "TOOL" may have postponed thier freaking tour AGAIN. I say "MAY HAVE" because the news was posted on thier semi-official website Sunday. Which was April Fool's Day. The band has been known to pull April Fool's Jokes in the past. One year, the band's lead singer said that he "found Jesus" and was leaving the music biz to spread the gospel. So, we can't know for sure. What's killing me most is that they have yet to post anything else about the situation, and damnit, I WANT TO KNOW NOW!

Well I suppose I should get my happy butt to the kitchen for some food and try to gain some weight.




<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits