Ultrasound Day


On Tuesday, May. 22, 2007 @ 4:40 PM

Well I'm in a much better mood today. Maybe I just needed sleep last night. I don't really know what the deal was, but I'm feeling better today. Doesn't mean I'm just letting it all go though, I am still gonna talk to my doctor about how I've been feeling. But thanks a BUNCH to all that commented to help cheer me up! You're great friends!

So I went and had my official Ultrasound done today! The one the military does. Finally. Yea, should have been done almost a month ago. But whatever. It was so neat to see the baby moving around in there. He's measuring just a tiny bit small.....but that's no big problem really. And hell, the smaller the better...I have to push him out! HAHA!

AND I GOT PICS!! Here ya go!

YEP - It's definately a boy!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

This is supposed to be his face....I can't make out much, maybe you can...haha.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

And because Art mentioned TV earlier today, I got curious about returning and not returning shows this coming Fall.

I'm glad to see Heroes and Friday Night Lights returning to NBC. But I was very dissapointed to see Studio 60 cancelled, Gilmore Girls, and Veronica Mars. All shows I loved. And Raines, with Jeff Goldblum. I couldn't believe they didn't give it a longer try than they did. Oh well though, what ya gonna do?

That's all for today. I'm really tired so I'm gonna go lay down before dinner time! MUCH LOVE TO ALL! :)



<< -- >>



Navigation
Credits